Our Mission

To benefit society by promoting the development and realization of Digital Earth

ISDE Award

ISDE Conference Organizing Award

ISDE Conference Organizing Award.jpg

"ISDE Conference Organizing Award": 

Prof. Huadong Guo, Prof. Temenoujka Bandrova, Dr. Peter Woodgate, Dr. Richard Simpson, Prof. Mazlan bin Hashim, Prof. Hiromichi Fukui and Prof. Hugh Millward.


LegalPrivacyLinksContact Us

2006-2020 All Rights Reserved 京ICP备06045536