Editorial Board



Guo Huadong

Chinese Academy of Sciences, China


Executive Editor:

Wang Changlin

Chinese Academy of Sciences, China


Letters Editor:

Anthony Lewis

Louisiana State University, USA



Book Reviews Editor:

John L. van Genderen

International Institute for Geoinformation Science and Earth Observation (ITC), The Netherlands 



International Editorial Board:

Allesandro Annoni             Institute for Environment and Sustainability,  JRC, European Commision
Temenoujka Bandrova University of Architecture, Civil Engineering and Geodesy, Bulgaria
Brian Brisco Canada Centre for Remote Sensing, Ottawa, Canada
Li Deren Wuhan University, China
Manfred Ehlers University of Osnabrueck, Germany
Tim W. Foresman International Center for Remote Sensing Education, Baltimore, USA
Hiromichi Fukui Keio University, Japan
Luigi Fusco European Space Agency, Italy
Yola Georgiadou Faculty for Geo-information Science and Earth Observation (ITC),
The Netherlands
Michael Goodchild University of California, Santa Barbara, USA
Armin Gruen Institute of Geodesy and Photogrammetry, ETH, Zurich, Switzerland
Mazlan bin Hashim Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
Mario Hernandez United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organisation
Milan Konecny Masaryk University, Czech Republic
Martino Pesaresi Institute for the Protection and Security of the Citizen, JRC,
European Commission
François Pinet Cemagref-Clermont Ferrand, France
Gábor Remetey-Fülöpp Hungarian Association for Geo-information (HUNAGI), Hungary
David Rhind City University, London, UK
John Richards The Australian National University, Australia
Richard Simpson Auckland City Council, New Zealand
Qingxi Tong Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China
John Townshend University of Maryland, USA
Peter Woodgate Cooperative Research Centre for Spatial Information, Australia
Yong Xue London Metropolitan University, London, UK
Liming Yang USG EROS Center, USA
Terence van Zyl African Advanced Institute for Information and Communications Technology,
South Africa



Past International Editorial Board: